PJS Family Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Grade 5 Exhibition
-
ECP Splash Day
-
ECP Splash Day
-
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
PJSPA meeting
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29